Css After Level Iv

So if I wanted to return to CSS after doing Level I to IV (don't have a track bike for now and like the BMW1000R rentals), what should I register for? More Level IV? Code Race?

What the returning Level IV students do?

So if I wanted to return to CSS after doing Level I to IV (don't have a track bike for now and like the BMW1000R rentals), what should I register for? More Level IV? Code Race?

What the returning Level IV students do?

Like T said above, you can come back and do Level 4 as any times as you like. As a Level 4 student, your program will be customized specifically for you - your will work with your on-track coach and a Level 4 consultant to figure out what areas of your riding you want to work on, and create a program for the day.

Level 4 is really a lot of fun; I was a Level 4 student many times and I couldn't believe how much progress I made every time. Eventually I showed up with the goal "get ready for racing", at which point I really picked up my pace and then I signed up for CodeRace as a true race-prep experience.

There are some students who come do Level 4 at the school a few times a year on the school BMWs instead of doing open track days - it's really convenient because that way you don't have to buy and maintain a track bike, the riding environment is safer, more organized and friendlier than open track days, and you have great coaching which makes it much more rewarding overall. Plus you can try a variety of different tracks without having to haul a bike all over the country.

Hmmm, good points, what about if it's been a couple of years since you completed the Level IV?

As an example, I would like to do the braking again, would you go on a Level IV class or back to the level that had the braking classes?

Hmmm, good points, what about if it's been a couple of years since you completed the Level IV?