What A Success, Had To Forward!

Haven't done this before, but this was a really great one, and with the student's permision, here it is:

sort = alphabetic

realname = Sam

School_Date = 11-05/06-2012, Sears Point Infineon Raceway, 2-Day Camp, Our BMW S1000RR

1 = I had pretty high expectations coming in, as I have been riding for 20 years, and I must admit this was a pretty big budget commitment. Not only did you meet my expectations, you BLEW them out of the water!! I had an amazing time...Best thing I have ever done... From the Registration process, to the level of service from the team organizing the event, the coaches, the classes, everything was TOP NOTCH! So much so that I registered for Level III & IV as soon as I came home...I can't wait to be back in April! THANK YOU!!

2 = My Coach was great, the feedback he gave and the way he delivered the feedback were right on...My body position was my biggest challenge and it has improved greatly as a result...There is still work to be done, But I feel I am a much better rider for it!

3 = The Classes were very clear, and prepared us well for the following Drill. I learn more by practice than Theory...But in this particular case, It was a great experience to get a short Theory class and be able to apply it right away...Building both Gray matter memory and muscle memory on the track right after...

4 = The Lean bike was probably the most pivotal point for me. Taking the fear away of leaning the bike further than I normally would...and I had the opportunity to apply that on the track right after... My body position got that much better from a few circles, and a few laps...