Jump to content

Trackdays And Schools In Ireland 2007


Recommended Posts

Mondello Park California Superbike School dates

 

Tuesday 22nd May

Wednesday 23rd May

 

Tuesday 4th Sept

Wednesday 5th Sept

 

Mondello Park Trackdays

 

Sunday 28th Jan: Road bikes only

Monday 26th Feb: Road bikes only

Monday 12th Mar: Open (all bikes welcome road and track)

Monday 2th Apr: Road bikes only

Sunday 15th Apr: Open

Monday 14th May: Road bikes only

Wednesday 14th: Jun Open

Monday 2th July: Road bikes only

Wednesday 8th Aug: Open

Monday 17th Sept: Road bikes only

Wednesday 3rd Oct: Open

 

Friday 26th Oct VIP TRACKDAY

 

Mondello Park +353-(0)45-860200

http://www.mondello.ie

 

Kirkistown Trackdays

 

Sunday 4th March

Friday 16th or Monday 19th March TBC

Saturday 7th April

Sunday 22nd April

Sunday 6th May

Sunday 27th May

Sunday 24th June

Sunday 1st July

Saturday 21st July WCCRC

Sunday 22nd July

Friday 10th August TBC

Sunday 19th August

Sunday 9th September

Sunday 23rd September

Sunday 7th October TBC

Sunday 21st October

 

+44 (774)0406999 / +44(2892)693056

 

http://www.kirkistowntrackdays.co.uk/

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...