Help

hi im a class 1 hgv driver from hertfordshire only passed about a year and a half ago . i went to ron hasslems school which was great fun and good for my confidence . my chicken stripes r getting me down im haveing trouble to lean my bike :angry: i have knee sliders but feel a bit of a knob wearing them as i no where near the ground i may be rideing to slow who knows :unsure: can this school help me do this ? if i look at my tyres again i think i will go mad

hi im a class 1 hgv driver from hertfordshire only passed about a year and a half ago . i went to ron hasslems school which was great fun and good for my confidence . my chicken stripes r getting me down im haveing trouble to lean my bike :angry: i have knee sliders but feel a bit of a knob wearing them as i no where near the ground i may be rideing to slow who knows :unsure: can this school help me do this ? if i look at my tyres again i think i will go mad sorry i think i put this post in the place

hi im a class 1 hgv driver from hertfordshire only passed about a year and a half ago . i went to ron hasslems school which was great fun and good for my confidence . my chicken stripes r getting me down im haveing trouble to lean my bike :angry: i have knee sliders but feel a bit of a knob wearing them as i no where near the ground i may be rideing to slow who knows :unsure: can this school help me do this ? if i look at my tyres again i think i will go mad

Hi Nic,

Thanks for posting on the forum. Good to hear your story!