CodeRACE at Willow bike choice

Debating which bike to bring to CodeRACE this year -- as a tight technical track one of my super lights (Ninja 250/300) has some advantages and would force the best technique but I'm not sure it would be 'competitive' against the superbikes which might make it less applicable for club race preparation. Anyone done this before? Any thoughts?

At a school at Streets of Willow many years ago I was a student on my 250 (the Honda MD250H) and later in the day I had a mechanical issue and ended up renting a school bike. At the end of the day my best lap time was only 1/10th second difference between the two bikes. :) Over the years I have ridden that track on a 250, a 450, a 600 and a 1000 and my times on all of them were very close. Since that track is so tight and doesn't have long high speed sections, it is definitely possible to runs laps as fast or quicker than the bigger bikes, and we have had kids at CodeRace on 125's 2 stroke bikes run rings around the bigger bikes and set lap records.