Need To Improve My Techniques For Racing...

Hi.

My name is Guy and I just registered to the Forum yesterday.

Born and raised in Belgium, lived most of my adult life in Fairbanks, Alaska and for the last 4 years I have lived in central New Mexico.

I started riding motorcycles at 15 (1960s 50cc Honda C110). I was a total nut with that bike at the time but somehow made it alive. Quit riding the whole time I was in Alaska, for obvious reason, but also because I know that I would have killed myself. Now I'm 53 and a little wiser, and since I moved to New Mexico which has perfect climate for riding, I decided to commute on a bike instead of my gas guzzling p/u truck. Bought a 1982 XJ550 about 3 years ago to commute and instantly rediscovered the passion for motorcycles (Street bikes). Two years ago, by chance I found a 2007 Honda 919 in mint conditions and very low miles. I bought it right away. What a fun bike!