Schools & Track Days In Australia!

Hi Everyone,

This is my first offical post on the Cornering Forum...and considering the time of year (4 days before Christmas...) I thought I'd bring good tidings of great joy!

Firstly I should mention that I am the director of the California Superbike School down under. I've been working with Keith and his crew for almost 11 years now and we run just over 30 Cornering Schools per year here in Australia.

We also have contracts with the two best venues in the country (and arguably the world...) to run their Track Days for them, under the banner(s) of Phillip Island Ride Days & Eastern Creek Ride Days.

Why do I tell you this you may ask? Well...I thought it about time I got these dates up on the forum so those of you that are thinking about a holiday when it's cold and wet there (we've just started summer...), you might want to hop on a plane and come out to enjoy some of the best racetracks and best weather on the planet. And no...I'm not biased! Honestly...

Anyway...enough rambling from me. It's great to be onboard on the forum. Follow the links to check out the websites so you can see what you're missing by not visiting our wide / brown land.

California Superbike School

http://www.superbikeschool.com.au/

Eastern Creek Ride Days

http://www.easterncreekridedays.com.au/

Phillip Island Ride Days

http://www.phillipislandridedays.com.au/

Good luck with your riding,

Steve Brouggy

Hey Cobie...great to be here!

BTW...did I mention we've got an all new fleet of bikes? We've just signed a deal with Suzuki and have a fleet of the all new K7 GSX-R600 all prepped and ready to go. We also have full riding gear with helmets by AGV, boots by Alpinestar, leathers & gloves by RST available for hire at each day.